Back to top

Events

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00

Presenter: Ihab Abi Nassif
Supervisor:...

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00

Presenter: Thu Nguyen
Supervisor: Dr...

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 09:30

Presenter: Maryam Amin Mohammed Amin
Master of...

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00

Presenter: Nico Joseph John Arezza
Biomedical Physics...

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 13:00

Presenter: Jian Liu
Supervisors: Dr....

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00

Presenter: Amritpal Singh
Supervisors:...

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00

Presenter: Hossein Haghi
Supervisor:...

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: A NOVEL DISSOLVABLE SEED FOR BRACHYTHERAPY
Student: Jae Lee...

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: A VALIDATION OF PROTON NEUTRON GAMMA-X DETECTION (PNGXD) BY MONTE...

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 13:30

Speaker: Dr. Kathleen Wilkie
Department of...

Pages