Back to top

Events

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: QUANTIFICATION OF GOLD NANOPARTICLE UPTAKE AND BIODISTRIBUTION USING...

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: ENABLING HIGH PRECISION BRACHYTHERAPY FOR PROSTATE CANCER
...

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: TREATMENT PLANNING FOR ULTRASOUND AND MICROBUBBLE MEDIATED...

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: INVESTIGATING THE BIOPHYSICAL PROPERTIES OF BLOOD COAGULATION USING...

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00

Presenter: Prof. Caroline Boudoux
Department of...

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: HIFU THERMAL LESION DETECTION VIA LOCAL HARMONIC IMAGING
...

Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: DUAL ENERGY OPTIMIZATION FOR VOLUMETRIC MODULATED ARC THERAPY
...

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: THE DESIGN AND CHARACTERIZATION OF MONODISPERSE MICROBUBBLES
...

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00

TITLE: DOSIMETRIC STUDY OF PD-103 CORE GOLD NANOPARTICLES
Student:...

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 13:30

Speaker: Dr. Dafna Sussman
Biomedical Engineering,...

Pages