Adjunct Faculty

Name Position E-mail
Richard Aviv Adjunct Professor
David Beachey Adjunct Professor
Jean-Pierre Bissonnette Adjunct Professor
Devika Chithrani Adjunct Professor

devikac@uvic.ca

Richard Cobbold Adjunct Professor
Dietmar Cordes Adjunct Professor

dietmar.cordes@ryerson.ca

Karen Cross Adjunct Professor

crosska@smh.ca

Gregory Czarnota Adjunct Professor
Alexandra Easson Adjunct Professor
Jordan Feld Adjunct Professor
David Fleming Adjunct Professor

dfleming@mta.ca

David Goertz Adjunct Professor
Emily Heath Adjunct Professor

emily.heath@carleton.ca

Janos Juhasz Adjunct Professor
Harald Keller Adjunct Professor

harald.keller@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Rao Khan Adjunct Professor

rkhan@radonc.wustl.edu

Young Lee Adjunct Professor
General Leung Adjunct Professor
Claire McCann Adjunct Professor

claire.mccann@sunnybrook.ca

Patrick McVeigh Adjunct Professor
Geordi Pang Adjunct Professor

Geordi.Pang@sunnybrook.ca

Ananth Ravi Adjunct Professor
Mark Ruschin Adjunct Professor
Arman Sarfehnia Adjunct Professor

arman.sarfehnia@ryerson.ca

Ivan Yeung Adjunct Professor
Yeni Yucel Adjunct Professor

yucely@smh.ca

Zeev Zalevsky Adjunct Professor
Syndicate content