Graduate Students

Name Position E-mail
MSc Student

dena.monjazebi@ryerson.ca

IHAB ABI NASSIF MSc Student

iabinassif@ryerson.ca

Homa Assadi PhD Student

homa.assadi@ryerson.ca

Kenneth Blahut MSc Student

kblahut@ryerson.ca

Daniel Cardenas MSc Student

daniel.cardenas [@] ryerson.ca

Daniel DiCenzo MSc Student

daniel.dicenzo@ryerson.ca

Lior Dubnitzky MSc Student

lior.dubnitzky@ryerson.ca

Niloufar Entezari MSc Student

nentezari@ryerson.ca

Muhannad Fadhel PhD Student

mfadhel@ryerson.ca

Kelsey Forrest MSc Student
Aren Gharabeiki MSc Student

aren.gharabeiki@ryerson.ca

Vladimir Grouza MSc Student

vladimir.grouza@ryerson.ca

Hossein Haghi MSc Student

hossein.haghi@ryerson.ca

Christopher Huynh MSc Student

christopher.huynh@ryerson.ca

Eno Hysi PhD Student

eno.hysi@ryerson.ca

Amin Jafari PhD Student

amin.jafarisojahrood@ryerson.ca

Raphael Jakubovic PhD Student

rjakubov@ryerson.ca

Zaid Keldani MSc Student

zaid.keldani@ryerson.ca

Ahmed Yahia Khiari MSc Student

akhiari@ryerson.ca

Joshua Lee MSc Student

j12lee@ryerson.ca

Jae Lee MSc Student
Ying Li PhD Student

ying1.li@ryerson.ca

Laura Liao PhD Student

laura.liao@ryerson.ca

Jian Liu MSc Student

jian.liu@ryerson.ca

Borna Maraghechi PhD Student

borna.maraghechi@ryerson.ca

Michael Moore MSc Student

michael.moore@ryerson.ca

Joanna Nguyen MSc Student

joanna.nguyen@ryerson.ca

Thu Nguyen MSc Student

nga.nguyen@ryerson.ca

Martin Nicola MSc Student

martin.nicola@ryerson.ca

Alexandru Nicolae MSc Student
Humza Nusrat PhD Student

hnusrat@ryerson.ca

Aditya Pandya PhD Student

apandya@ryerson.ca

Amani Shaaer PhD Student

ashaaer@ryerson.ca

Elyas Shaswary PhD Student

elyas.shaswary@ryerson.ca

Manmeet Pal Singh
Amritpal Singh MSc Student

a11singh@ryerson.ca

Pooya Sobhe Bidari PhD Student

pooya.sobhebidari@ryerson.ca

Nusrat Surovy MSc Student

nusrat.surovy@ryerson.ca

Slim Tajouri Research Assistant
Peter Truong MSc Student

nguyen.truong@ryerson.ca

Yan Wang MSc Student

yanjie.wang@ryerson.ca

Celina Yang PhD Student

celina.yang@ryerson.ca

Danny Yang MSc Student

d9yang@ryerson.ca

Na Zhao PhD Student

na.zhao@ryerson.ca

Syndicate content