Staff

Name Position E-mail Phone Office
Elizabeth Berndl Research Associate

eberndl@ryerson.ca

x3616

iBEST, Room 734

Iosif Deac Senior Technical Officer

ideac@ryerson.ca

x6969

KHS 235A

Graham Ferrier Technical Officer

gferrier@ryerson.ca

x4977

KHS 235A

Sophia Finos Graduate Program Administrator

sfinos@ryerson.ca

x4640

KHS 340A

Matthew Forrest System Administrator

mforrest@ryerson.ca

x4978

KHS 235A

Kevin Liu Technologist

k.liu@ryerson.ca

x2087

KHS 235A

Matthew Mansour Departmental Assistant

m5mansou@ryerson.ca

x4683

KHE 332

Graham Pearson Technologist

gpearson1@ryerson.ca

x7409

KHS 235A

Tess Sy Administrative Assistant

mtsy@ryerson.ca

x6548

KHE 332A

Syndicate content