Back to top

Contact Us

Main Office

Kerr Hall East
Room 332A
60 Gould Street
Toronto, Ontario

Mailing Address

Department of Physics
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2K3

Fax: 416-979-5343

Department Administration

Dr. Ana Pejovic-Milic
Departmental Chair
KHE 332A
416-979-5000 ext. 7952

Tess Sy
Administrative Assistant
KHE 332A
416-979-5000 ext. 6548

Undergraduate Program

Dr. Jahan Tavakkoli
Undergraduate Program Director
KHE 332B
416-979-5000 ext. 7535

Diana Katgara
Departmental Assistant
KHE 332
416-979-5000 x4683

Graduate Program

For admissions inquiries and program information, please email:

Dr. Raffi Karshafian
Graduate Program Director
KHS 340B
416-979-5000 x7536

Sophia Finos
Graduate Program Administrator
KHE 342A
416-979-5000 ext. 4760

Co-operative Education Inquiries

Dr. Tetyana Antimirova
Co-op Program Director
KHS 331E
416-979-5000 x7416